Reminding employees to participate in the Dialogue pulse is highly recommended! Even if they have already left a response, they can vote on new responses and view the leaderboard to maximize engagement.

If you invited participants through the Dialogue platform, follow the step-by-step instructions below to send your reminder.

  1. Select “Send Reminders” from the Admin actions menu
  2. Decide if you would like to send a reminder to either everyone who is originally invited OR those who have not yet responded.
  3. Depending on your recipient type (All or Not Responded), update the subject line, customize your email content, then send.
  4.  

     

    Still have questions? We're here to help. Please email us: dialoguesupport@perceptyx.com -